The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3) por Katy Birchall

December 8, 2019

Obtenga el libro de The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3) de Katy Birchall en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Titulo del libro: The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3)
Autor: Katy Birchall
Número de páginas: 304 páginas
Fecha de lanzamiento: January 12, 2017
Editor: Egmont

Katy Birchall con The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid (It Girl 3)

The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic – perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison.


Romance is in the air!


Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)


And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome.


So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?


 


Los más vendidos Libros The Car Book: The Definitive Visual History (Dk) Sous Vide Cookbook: Modern Sous Vide Recipes – The Art and Science of Cooking For Perfectly Low-Temperature Cooked Meals (English Edition) Titanic in Photographs Mini: 60 Years Audi Design: Evolution of Form (2 vols) Railway Journeys in Art Volume 1: Scotland (Poster to Poster Series) The Complete Book of Porsche 911: Every Model Since 1964 (Complete Book Series) Class 50: A Pictorial Journey (Modern Traction Profiles) Vespa. 70 years. The complete history from 1946. Ediz. illustrata (Scooter) Porsche 911: 50 Years Ninja: Green Notebook/Journal/Diary for Gaming and Ninja Fans 6x9 Inches 100 College Ruled Lined Pages A5 Ford Mustang: America's Original Pony Car Harley-Davidson 2020 Calendar Wings of Angels, Volume 2: A Tribute to the Art of World War II Pinup & Aviation ISO Bizzarrini: The Remarkable History of A3/C 0222 (Exceptional Cars) BMW i: Visionary Mobility Iberian Rail 1963: The Atlantic Coast The Life of Senna The Car Book: The Definitive Visual History (English Edition) Suzuki Dl-650 V-Strom Clymer (Haynes Service & Repair Manual) Lancia Stratos (Rally Giants) Cal-2020 Harley-Davidson Wall Range Rover First Generation: The Complete Story i-SPY On a car journey: What can you spot? (Collins Michelin i-SPY Guides) [Idioma Inglés] Curves Sicily: 7 [Idioma Inglés] Ford GT40 Owners' Workshop Manual: An insight into owning, racing and maintaining Ford's legendary sports racing car The Complete Book of Ford Mustang: Every Model Since 1964 1/2 The Complete Book of Corvette: Every Model Since 1953 American Muscle Cars: A Full-Throttle History 2020 Calendar of Wooden Boats Nautical Illustrations: A Pictorial Archive from Nineteenth-Century Sources (Dover Pictorial Archive) Luxury Toys Top of the World (Luxury books) Coches Clásicos Del Siglo XX. 100 Años De Anuncios - Edición Trilingüe (Bibliotheca Universalis) Mercedes-Benz SL and SLC 107-Series 1971-1989: The Complete Story (Crowood Autoclassics) The Coolest Supercars of 2015, According to Gianfranco (English Edition) Cars: A Pictorial (English Edition) The Complete Book of Classic Volkswagens: Beetles, Microbuses, Things, Karmann Ghias, and More (Complete Book Series) Lee Friedlander: Pickup The Rootes Group: Humber, Hillman, Sunbeam, Singer, Commer, Karrier (Shire Library) Porsche 956 & 962 Owners' Workshop Manual: 1982 onwards (all models) Chevrolet Corvette: The first four decades of racing success 1956-1996 Orient Express: The Story of a Legend [Idioma Inglés] The Porsche book: Porsche Milestone: 2 The classic cars book - small format (Photographer) Sports Car Racing in Camera 1960-69 MERCEDES BENZ TYPE G4(W31): THE ULTIMATE STUDY The Porsche Book Small edition (Photographer) Modern Trains and Splendid Stations: Architecture and Design for the Twenty-first Century Speed Read Car Design: The History, Principles and Concepts Behind Modern Car Design Factory-Original Ford Capri Mk1